If you would like to contact a representative based in your home country please email us directly using the following email addresses:

China

Lin Shen, Regional Recruitment Manager
Email: lin.shen@nordanglia.com
WeChat ID: slforest1231
Location: Beijing
Countries: North China

Jessty Wong, Regional Recruitment Manager
Email: jessty.wong@nordanglia.com
Countries: South China

North East Asia

George Warshaw, Regional Recruitment Director, Asia and Pacific
Email: george.warshaw@nordanglia.com
Location: Hong Kong
Countries: Japan, Korea, Taiwan

Liz Yoo, Regional Recruitment Manager, North East Asia
Email: liz.yoo@nordanglia.com
Location: Seoul, Korea
Countries, Korea, Japan and Taiwan

Line WhatsApp

South East Asia and South Asia

Carly Balmforth, Senior Regional Recruitment Manager – South East Asia & South Asia
Email: carly.balmforth@nordanglia.com
Location: Hanoi
Countries: Vietnam, Malaysia, Myanmar, Cambodia, Philippines, Brunei, India, Pakistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Australia, New Zealand

Zalo WhatsApp

Andrew Ng, Regional Recruitment Manager
Email: andrew.ng@nordanglia.com
Location: Hong Kong
Countries: Hong Kong and Macau

Sitang Chanakul, Regional Recruitment Manager
Email: sitang.chanakul@nordanglia.com
Location: Bangkok
Countries: Thailand, Laos, Singapore and Indonesia.

WhatsApp

Americas

Danielle Lopes, Regional Manager For Latin America
E-mail: danielle.lopes@nordanglia.com
Location: Sao Paulo, Brazil
Countries: Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay

Africa

Chiamaka Chike-Obuekwe, Regional Recruitment Manager, Africa
Email: Chiamaka.Chike-Obuekwe@nordanglia.com
Location: Kenya
Countries: Cameroon,  Ghana, Kenya, Nigeria, South Africa, Tanzania

Europe

Alexandra Piha, Regional Recruitment Manager, Europe and Turkey
Email: alexandra.piha@nordanglia.com
Location: UK
Countries: Albania, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey

UK and Western Europe

Sophie Winstone-Partridge, Regional Recruitment Manager, Europe and UK
Email: sophie.winstone-partridge@nordanglia.com
Location: UK
Countries: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland,  Netherlands, Norway, Portugal,  Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Sasha Chang, Regional Recruitment Manager, UK-based Agents Asia
Email: sasha.chang@nordanglia.com
Location: UK
Countries: UK

WeChat WhatsApp Line

Rhian Jenkins, Regional Recruitment Manager, UK-based Agents RoW
Email: rhian.jenkins@nordanglia.com
Location: UK
Countries: UK

 

Russia & Middle East

Albina Bordacheva, Senior Regional Recruitment Manager, Russia, CIS and MENA
Email: albina.bordacheva@nordanglia.com
Location: Moscow
Countries:  Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Iran, Bahrain, Iraq, Jordan, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, UAE, Yemen, Palestine, Western Sahara

Liudmila Anuchina, Regional Recruitment Manager, Russia & CIS
Email: liudmila.anuchina@nordanglia.com
Location: Moscow
Countries: Russia, Belarus, Ukraine

Central Asia

Olga Pluzhnikova, Regional Recruitment Manager
Email: olga.pluzhnikova@nordanglia.com
Location: Kazakhstan
Countries: Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan,

 

Student Recruitment Directors

Chris Broadhurst, Director of Student Recruitment for Schools and Colleges

Email: Christopher.broadhurst@nordanglia.com

Location: UK

 

George Warshaw, Regional Recruitment Director, North East Asia, South East Asia and South Asia 

Email: george.warshaw@nordanglia.com

Location: Hong Kong

Countries: China, India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Myanmar, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos, Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, Hong Kong, Macau, Brunei, Taiwan, Korea, Japan

 

Neil Upton, Regional Recruitment Director, Europe, Middle East and Africa

Email: neil.upton@nordanglia.com

Location: UK

Countries: All Europe, Middle East and Africa