If you would like to contact a representative based in your home country please email us directly using the following email addresses:

China

Lin Shen, Regional Recruitment Manager

Email: lin.shen@nordanglia.com

WeChat ID: slforest1231

Location: Beijing

Countries: China

 

Jessty Wong, Regional Recruitment Manager

Email: jessty.wong@nordanglia.com

Countries: China

 

North East Asia

George Warshaw, Regional Recruitment Director, Asia and Pacific

Email: george.warshaw@nordanglia.com

Location: Hong Kong

Countries: Japan, Korea, Taiwan

 

Liz Yoo, Regional Recruitment Manager, North East Asia

Email: liz.yoo@nordanglia.com

Location: Seoul, Korea

Countries, Korea, Japan and Taiwan

 

South East Asia and South Asia

Carly Balmforth, Regional Recruitment Manager

Email: carly.balmforth@nordanglia.com

Location: Hanoi

Countries: Thailand, Vietnam, Malaysia, Singapore, Myanmar, Laos, Indonesia, India, Pakistan, Bangladesh

 

Andrew Ng, Regional Recruitment Manager

Email: andrew.ng@nordanglia.com

Location: Hong Kong

Countries: Hong Kong and Macau

 

Sitang Chanakul, Regional Recruitment Manager

Email: sitang.chanakul@nordanglia.com

Location: Bangkok

Countries: Thailand, Vietnam, Malaysia, Singapore, Myanmar, Laos, Indonesia

 

Americas

Danielle Lopes, Regional Manager For Latin America

E-mail: danielle.lopes@nordanglia.com

Location: Sao Paulo, Brazil

Countries: Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay

 

Africa

Chiamaka Chike-Obuekwe, Regional Recruitment Manager, Africa

Email: Chiamaka.Chike-Obuekwe@nordanglia.com

Location: Kenya

Countries: Cameroon,  Ghana, Kenya, Nigeria, South Africa, Tanzania

 

Europe

Alexandra Piha, Regional Recruitment Manager, Europe and Turkey

Email: alexandra.piha@nordanglia.com

Location: UK

Countries: Albania, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey

 

UK and Western Europe

Sophie Winstone-Partridge, Regional Recruitment Manager, Europe and UK

Email: sophie.winstone-partridge@nordanglia.com

Location: UK

Countries: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland,  Netherlands, Norway, Portugal,  Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

 

Sasha Chang, Regional Recruitment Manager, UK Agents Asia

Email: sasha.chang@nordanglia.com

Location: UK

Countries: UK

 

Russia & Middle East

Albina Bordacheva, Senior Regional Recruitment Manager, Russia, COS and MENA

Email: albina.bordacheva@nordanglia.com

Location: Moscow

Countries:  Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Iran, Bahrain, Iraq, Jordan, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, UAE, Yemen, Palestine, Western Sahara

 

Liudmila Anuchina, Regional Recruitment Manager, Russia & CIS

Email: liudmila.anuchina@nordanglia.com

Location: Moscow

Countries: Russia, Belarus, Ukraine

 

Central Asia

Olga Pluzhnikova, Regional Recruitment Manager

Email: olga.pluzhnikova@nordanglia.com

Location: Kazakhstan

Countries: Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan,

 

Student Recruitment Directors

Chris Broadhurst, Director of Student Recruitment for Schools and Colleges

Email: Christopher.broadhurst@nordanglia.com

Location: UK

 

George Warshaw, Regional Recruitment Director, North East Asia, South East Asia and South Asia 

Email: george.warshaw@nordanglia.com

Location: Hong Kong

Countries: China, India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Myanmar, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos, Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, Hong Kong, Macau, Brunei, Taiwan, Korea, Japan

 

Neil Upton, Regional Recruitment Director, Europe, Middle East and Africa

Email: neil.upton@nordanglia.com

Location: UK

Countries: All Europe, Middle East and Africa