2020-21 Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM

Tuesday 1st September – Term begins for staff

Friday 4th – Sunday 6th September – Boarders return/arrive

Monday 7th September – Term begins for students

Tuesday 8th September – Teaching begins

Monday 26th – Friday 30th October – Half-term holiday

Friday 11th December – End of term for students

Sunday 13th December  –  Boarders leave

Tuesday 15th December – End of term for staff

 


SPRING TERM

Saturday 2nd – Sunday 3rd January – Boarders return/arrive

Monday 4th January – Term begins for students and staff

Monday 15th – Friday 19th February – Half-term holiday

Thursday 25th March – End of term for students

Friday 26th March 2021 – Boarders leave

Friday 26th March – End of term for staff


SUMMER TERM

Sunday 11th – Monday 12th April – Boarders return

Tuesday 13th April – Term begins for students and staff

Bank Holidays – college closed – 3rd May & 31st May

Friday 2nd July – End of term for students

Saturday 3rd July – Boarders leave

Tuesday 6th July – End of term for staff

Tuesday 24th August – A-Level & BTEC Results Day 

Friday 27th August – GCSE Results Day