2021-22 Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM

Wednesday 1st September – Term begins for staff

Friday 3rd – Sunday 5th September – Boarders return/arrive

Monday 6th September – Term begins for students

Monday 6th September – Induction for new students

Tuesday 7th September – Re-registration for returning students

Wednesday 8th September – Teaching begins

Monday 25th – Friday 29th October – Half-term holiday

Thursday 16th December – End of term for students (at 1pm)

Friday 17th December  –  End of term for teaching staff

 


SPRING TERM

Tuesday 4th – Wednesday 5th January – Boarders return/arrive

Thursday 6th January – Term begins for students and staff

Monday 21st  – Friday 25th February – Half-term holiday

Thursday 7th April– End of term for students (at 1pm)

Friday 8th April– End of term for teaching staff


SUMMER TERM

Friday 22nd – Sunday 24th April – Boarders return

Monday 25th April – Term begins for students and staff

Bank Holidays – college closed – 2nd May, 2nd & 3rd June

Friday 1st July – End of term for students (at 1pm)

Tuesday 5th July – End of term for teaching staff