Leadership Team

Our leadership team has decades of expertise in helping students achieve their potential.

Mark Love BEd PGCLME
Assistant Principal, Pastoral & Boarding
Carole Nyssen BA Cert Ed
Assistant Principal, Academic; SENDCO
Johnathan Roberts BA BSc MEd MSc PGCE PCert (NASENCO) MBPsS
Director of Admissions
Mags Paczkowska BA
Academic Administration Manager
Marc Lewis BA
Curriculum Manager - Economics & Business
Curriculum Manager - Mathematics, Sciences & IT
Dr. Washington Karumazondo BEd MSc PhD
Curriculum Manager - English & Modern Foreign Languages
Sylvia Thornbush BA, CELTA
Curriculum Manager - Arts and Humanities
Tamar MacLellan BA, MA, PGCE
Programme Manager- Academic Short Courses
Robert Mealing BA CELTA
Senior Tutor
Martyn Steiner BSc PGCE MEd
Senior Tutor
Sevi Iosifidou BA MEd DELTA QTS
Senior Tutor
Laura Simmons BA PGDip CELTA Assoc CIPD
Senior Tutor
Marilou Polymeropoulou BA MSc DPhil
Accommodation and Welfare Officer
Kevin Penzer DipHE
Student Activities Manager
Rupert Gill

Administrative Staff

Admissions & Compliance Manager
Tomasz Ochej MA MDiv CELTA
Admissions Assistant
Lynette Nye
Reception Manager
Sian Harris BA
Assistant Reception Manager
Louise Walker BA (Hons)
Reception Assistant
Rosemary Finamore
Examinations Officer
Andy McGuffie BA
Academic Administration Officer
Hana Perry
Andrew Hogan MA
Marketing Officer
Lucy Storey BA (Hons)
Finance Officer
Kim James
Finance Manager
Louise Hill BA (Hons)
Facilities Manager
Simon Guest
Maintenance Officer
Slawomir Antoniak
Maintenance Assistant
Ben Jesus
ICT Manager
Muhammed Miah