If you would like further information about a representative based in your home country please email us directly using the following email addresses:

 

China

Luya Duan, Regional Sales Director, China

Email: lduan@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Beijing

 

Ivy Cheng, Regional Sales Manager

Email: icheng@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Chengdu

Countries: China

 

Lin Shen, Regional Sales Manager

Email: lshen@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Beijing

Countries: China

 

 

Mike Foster, Regional Sales Director, North East Asia, South East Asia, South Asia and China

Email: mfoster@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Bangkok

Countries: China, India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Myanmar, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos, Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, Hong Kong, Macau, Brunei, Taiwan, Korea, Japan

North East Asia

Emily Oh, Regional Sales Manager

Email: eoh@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Seoul

Countries: Japan, Korea, Taiwan

 

South East Asia

Lily Phommarack, Regional Sales Manager

Email: lpommarack@oxfordinternational.com

Location: UK

Countries: Thailand, Vietnam, Malaysia, Singapore, Hong Kong, Macau, Myanmar

 

 

Americas

Fahra Bellak, Regional Sales Director, Americas

Email: fbellak@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Mexico City

Countries: Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, USA,

 

Daniela Trujillo, Regional Sales Manager, Americas

Email: dtrujillo@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Bogata

Countries: Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras,  Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Republica Dominicana, Venezuela.

 

Mabel Patrocinio, Regional Manager for Latin America

Email: mpatrocinio@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Sao Paolo

Countries: Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay

 

Maja Pejuskovic, Regional Sales Manager, Americas

Email: maja@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Sao Paolo

Countries: Mexico, Central America, Costa Rica

 

Africa

Hope Ibeawuchi, Regional Sales Manager

Email: hibeawuchi@OxfordInternational.com

Location: UK

Countries: Cameroon,  Ghana, Kenya, Nigeria,  South Africa, Tanzania

 

Middle East and North Africa

Neil Upton, Regional Sales Director, Europe, Middle East and Asia

Email: nupton@oxfordinternational.com

Location: UK

Countries: Iran

 

Europe

Jack Joseph, Regional Sales Manager, Europe and Middle East

Email: jjoseph@OxfordInternational.com

Location: UK

Countries: Albania,  Croatia,  Czech Republic,  Estonia,  Hungary,  Italy, Latvia,  Lithuania, Moldova, Serbia, Slovakia, Bahrain, Iraq, Jordan, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Turkey, UAE, Yemen, Palestine, Western Sahara,

 

UK and Western Europe

Sophie Winstone-Partridge, Regional Sales Manager, Europe and UK

Email: swinstonepartridge@OxfordInternational.com

Location: UK

Countries: Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland,  Netherlands, Norway, Portugal,  Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

 

Shu Han Chang, Regional Sales Manager, UK

Email: shchang@OxfordInternational.com

Mobile: +44 (0)7544 803564

WeChat: shc270476

Location: UK

Countries: UK

 

Russia & CIS

Albina Bordacheva, Regional Sales Manager

Email: abordacheva@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Moscow

Countries:  Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Russia, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

 

 

Chris Broadhurst

Director of Student Recruitment for Schools and Colleges

Email: Cbroadhurst@oxfordinternational.com

Location: UK