If you would like further information about a representative based in your home country please email us directly using the following email addresses:

 

China

Luya Duan, Regional Recruitment Director, China

Email: lduan@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Beijing

 

Lin Shen, Regional Recruitment Manager

Email: lshen@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Beijing

Countries: China

 

 

Mike Foster, Regional Recruitment Director, North East Asia, South East Asia, South Asia and China

Email: mfoster@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Bangkok

Countries: China, India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Myanmar, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos, Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, Hong Kong, Macau, Brunei, Taiwan, Korea, Japan

North East Asia

Emily Oh, Regional Sales Manager

Email: eoh@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Seoul

Countries: Japan, Korea, Taiwan

 

South East Asia

Carly Balmforth, Regional Recruitment Manager

Email: cbalmforth@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Bangkok

Countries: Thailand, Vietnam, Malaysia, Singapore, Hong Kong, Macau, Myanmar

 

Luke Foster, Junior Regional Recruitment Manager

Email: cbalmforth@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Bangkok

Countries: Thailand, Vietnam, Malaysia, Singapore, Hong Kong, Macau, Myanmar

 

 

Americas

Fahra Bellak, Regional Recruitment Director, Americas

Email: fbellak@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Mexico City

Countries: Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Caribbean, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, USA,

 

Daniela Trujillo, Regional Recruitment Manager, Americas

Email: dtrujillo@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Bogata

Countries: Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras,  Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Republica Dominicana, Venezuela.

 

Mabel Patrocinio, Regional Manager for Latin America

Email: mpatrocinio@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Sao Paolo

Countries: Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay

 

Maja Pejuskovic, Regional Recruitment Manager, Americas

Email: maja@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Sao Paolo

Countries: Mexico, Central America, Costa Rica

 

Africa

Neil Upton, Regional Sales Director, Europe, Middle East and Asia

Email: nupton@oxfordinternational.com

Location: UK

Countries: Cameroon,  Ghana, Kenya, Nigeria, South Africa, Tanzania

 

Europe

Alexandra Piha, Regional Recruitment Manager, Europe and Turkey

Email: apiha@OxfordInternational.com

Location: UK

Countries: Albania,  Croatia,  Czech Republic,  Estonia,  Hungary,  Italy, Latvia,  Lithuania, Moldova, Serbia, Slovakia, Turkey

 

UK and Western Europe

Sophie Winstone-Partridge, Regional Recruitment Manager, Europe and UK

Email: swinstonepartridge@OxfordInternational.com

Location: UK

Countries: Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland,  Netherlands, Norway, Portugal,  Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

 

Shu Han Chang, Regional Recruitment Manager, UK

Email: shchang@OxfordInternational.com

Mobile: +44 (0)7544 803564

WeChat: shc270476

Location: UK

Countries: UK

 

Russia & Middle East

Albina Bordacheva, Senior Regional Recruitment Manager

Email: abordacheva@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Moscow

Countries:  Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Iran, Bahrain, Iraq, Jordan, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, UAE, Yemen, Palestine, Western Sahara

 

Central Asia

Olga Pluzhnikova, Regional Recruitment Manager

Email: opluzhnikova@oxfordinternational.com

Location: Kazakhstan

Countries: Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan,

 

 

Chris Broadhurst

Director of Student Recruitment for Schools and Colleges

Email: Cbroadhurst@oxfordinternational.com

Location: UK