fbpx

A January start programme will suit students who:

  • Want to change schools after one term elsewhere and either re-start their programme or take a different one
  • Want to study in the UK, having finished their GCSE or equivalent studies in their home country in November or December and do not want to wait for a September start programme
  • Are children of UK expatriates who are returning to the UK with their families in November or December and do not want to wait for a September start programme

Courses starting in January 2022

Five-Term A-Level

Our Five-Term A-Level offers students the opportunity to complete their A-Levels in just five terms, instead of the usual two years.

Through having additional tuition hours during their first two terms of study, students are able to complete the first half of each A-Level subject by the end of their first two terms of study, thus enabling them to complete their final academic year of three terms at a standard pace of tuition.

Learn More

BTEC Business Extended Diploma

The BTEC Business Level 3 Extended Diploma provides a great alternative to A-Levels for students who want a more practical learning experience.

Course content is based on real-life business examples and students are assessed predominantly through coursework, with a small exam element.

The BTEC Business Level 3 Extended Diploma is recognised by over 95% of UK universities.

Learn more

Academic Preparation Programme

The Oxford Sixth Form College Academic Preparation Programme (APP) has been designed to give international students the support they need to ensure they progress to their studies of choice.

We offer guaranteed progression onto a GCSE, A-Level or BTEC programme and students can generally expect to increase their IELTS score by 0.5 per term.

Students can start an APP course on any Monday of the academic year.

Learn More

Get in Touch

If you’d like to discuss your sixth form options, get in touch with us! You can email our Admissions team directly or find a representative in your region:

China
North East Asia
South East Asia
South Asia
Americas
Africa
Europe
UK and Western Europe
Russia & Middle East
Central Asia

China

Lin Shen, Regional Recruitment Manager
Email: lin.shen@nordanglia.com
WeChat ID: slforest1231
Location: Beijing
Countries: China

Jessty Wong, Regional Recruitment Manager
Email: jessty.wong@nordanglia.com
Countries: China

North East Asia

George Warshaw, Regional Recruitment Director, Asia and Pacific
Email: george.warshaw@nordanglia.com
Location: Hong Kong
Countries: Japan, Korea, Taiwan

Liz Yoo, Regional Recruitment Manager, North East Asia
Email: liz.yoo@nordanglia.com
Location: Seoul, Korea
Countries, Korea, Japan and Taiwan

LineWhatsApp

South East Asia and South Asia

Carly Balmforth, Senior Regional Recruitment Manager – South East Asia & South Asia
Email: carly.balmforth@nordanglia.com
Location: Hanoi
Countries: Vietnam, Malaysia, Myanmar, Cambodia, Philippines, Brunei, India, Pakistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Australia, New Zealand

ZaloWhatsApp

Andrew Ng, Regional Recruitment Manager
Email: andrew.ng@nordanglia.com
Location: Hong Kong
Countries: Hong Kong and Macau

Sitang Chanakul, Regional Recruitment Manager
Email: sitang.chanakul@nordanglia.com
Location: Bangkok
Countries: Thailand, Laos, Singapore and Indonesia.

WhatsApp

Americas

Danielle Lopes, Regional Manager For Latin America
E-mail: danielle.lopes@nordanglia.com
Location: Sao Paulo, Brazil
Countries: Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay

Africa

Chiamaka Chike-Obuekwe, Regional Recruitment Manager, Africa
Email: Chiamaka.Chike-Obuekwe@nordanglia.com
Location: Kenya
Countries: Cameroon,  Ghana, Kenya, Nigeria, South Africa, Tanzania

Europe

Alexandra Piha, Regional Recruitment Manager, Europe and Turkey
Email: alexandra.piha@nordanglia.com
Location: UK
Countries: Albania, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey

UK and Western Europe

Sophie Winstone-Partridge, Regional Recruitment Manager, Europe and UK
Email: sophie.winstone-partridge@nordanglia.com
Location: UK
Countries: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland,  Netherlands, Norway, Portugal,  Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Sasha Chang, Regional Recruitment Manager, UK Agents Asia
Email: sasha.chang@nordanglia.com
Location: UK
Countries: UK

WeChatWhatsAppLine

Russia & Middle East

Albina Bordacheva, Senior Regional Recruitment Manager, Russia, CIS and MENA
Email: albina.bordacheva@nordanglia.com
Location: Moscow
Countries:  Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Iran, Bahrain, Iraq, Jordan, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, UAE, Yemen, Palestine, Western Sahara

Liudmila Anuchina, Regional Recruitment Manager, Russia & CIS
Email: liudmila.anuchina@nordanglia.com
Location: Moscow
Countries: Russia, Belarus, Ukraine

Central Asia

Olga Pluzhnikova, Regional Recruitment Manager
Email: olga.pluzhnikova@nordanglia.com
Location: Kazakhstan
Countries: Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan,

Accreditations