fbpx
Menu

A January start programme will suit students who:

  • Want to change schools after one term elsewhere and either re-start their programme or take a different one
  • Want to study in the UK, having finished their GCSE or equivalent studies in their home country in November or December and do not want to wait for a September start programme
  • Are children of UK expatriates who are returning to the UK with their families in November or December and do not want to wait for a September start programme

Courses starting in January 2023

Five-Term A-Level

Our Five-Term A-Level offers students the opportunity to complete their A-Levels in just five terms, instead of the usual two years.

Through having additional tuition hours during their first two terms of study, students are able to complete the first half of each A-Level subject by the end of their first two terms of study, thus enabling them to complete their final academic year of three terms at a standard pace of tuition.

Learn More

Pre-A-Level

For international students aged 15-17, who wish to, via a greater level of support in classes smaller than those found in other independent schools, develop their level of English and benefit from the experience of being taught academic subjects in English before progressing to study A-Levels or BTEC Extended Diploma Business.

Students will study GCSE subjects on this programme.

 

Learn More

Get in Touch

If you’d like to discuss your sixth form options, get in touch with us! You can email our Admissions team directly or find a representative in your region:

China
North East Asia
South East Asia
South Asia
Americas
Africa
Europe
UK and Western Europe
Russia & Middle East
Central Asia

China

Mia Niu, Regional Recruitment Manager
Email: mia.niu@nordanglia.com
Location: Beijing
Countries: North China

Jessty Wong, Regional Recruitment Manager
Email: jessty.wong@nordanglia.com
Countries: South China

North East Asia

George Warshaw, Regional Recruitment Director, Asia and Pacific
Email: george.warshaw@nordanglia.com
Location: Hong Kong
Countries: Japan, Korea, Taiwan

Liz Yoo, Regional Recruitment Manager, North East Asia
Email: liz.yoo@nordanglia.com
Location: Seoul, Korea
Countries, Korea, Japan and Taiwan

Line WhatsApp

South East Asia and South Asia

Carly Balmforth, Associate Regional Director for North East Asia, South Asia & South East Asia
Email: carly.balmforth@nordanglia.com
Location: Hanoi
Countries: Vietnam, Malaysia, Myanmar, Cambodia, Philippines, Brunei, India, Pakistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Australia, New Zealand

Zalo WhatsApp

Andrew Ng, Regional Recruitment Manager
Email: andrew.ng@nordanglia.com
Location: Hong Kong
Countries: Hong Kong and Macau

Sitang Chanakul, Regional Recruitment Manager
Email: sitang.chanakul@nordanglia.com
Location: Bangkok
Countries: Thailand, Laos, Singapore and Indonesia.

WhatsApp

Americas

Danielle Lopes, Regional Manager For Latin America
E-mail: danielle.lopes@nordanglia.com
Location: Sao Paulo, Brazil
Countries: Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay

Africa

Daniel Ogangwu, Regional Recruitment Manager, Africa
Email: Daniel.Ogangwu@nordanglia.com
Location: Kenya
Countries: Cameroon,  Ghana, Kenya, Nigeria, South Africa, Tanzania

Europe

Alexandra Piha, Senior Regional Recruitment Manager, Europe and Turkey
Email: alexandra.piha@nordanglia.com
Location: UK
Countries: Albania, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey

UK and Western Europe

Sophie Winstone-Partridge, Senior Regional Recruitment Manager, Europe and UK
Email: sophie.winstone-partridge@nordanglia.com
Location: UK
Countries: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland,  Netherlands, Norway, Portugal,  Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Sasha Chang, Regional Recruitment Manager, UK Agents Asia
Email: sasha.chang@nordanglia.com
Location: UK
Countries: UK

WeChat WhatsApp Line

Rhian Jenkins, Regional Recruitment Manager, UK-based Agents RoW
Email: rhian.jenkins@nordanglia.com
Location: UK
Countries: UK

Russia & Middle East

Maria Semova, Regional Recruitment Manager, Russia & CIS
Email: maria.semova@nordanglia.com
Location: Moscow
Countries: Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Iran, Bahrain, Iraq, Jordan, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, UAE, Yemen, Palestine

Central Asia

Olga Pluzhnikova, Regional Recruitment Manager
Email: olga.pluzhnikova@nordanglia.com
Location: Kazakhstan
Countries: Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan,

Accreditations